40 Pleasant St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603.427.9197

OPEN 7 DAYS
SUN - THU : 10a–10p
FRI - SAT : 10a–midnight

Facebookfind us on facebook

upcoming

Kendall Moore Group ($5)
Fri. June 30, 8pm

Lex and Joe ($5)
Sat. July 8, 9pm

Colin Gilmore ($5)
Wed. July 12, 8pm

Jazz quartet with John Mettam, Matt Langley, Chris Klaxton & Jim Whitney ($5)
Thu. July 13, 8pm

Susie Burke and David Surette ($10)
Fri. July 21, 8pm

Soggy Po' Boys ($5)
Fri. July 28, 9pm

La Madeleine ($5)
Fri. August 4, 8pm

Pandafan, Abrielle Scharff CD release party ($5)
Thu. August 17, 8pm

Cold Engines ($5)
Fri. August 18, 9pm

Ben Baldwin and the Big Note ($5)
Sat. August 19, 9pm

Lucie Therrien and Carol Coronis ($5)
Fri. August 25, 8pm


 


Join Us!
40 Pleasant Street • Portsmouth, NH 03801
603.427.9197 • info@bookandbar.com

Open 7 Days a Week :
SUN – THU : 10 AM – 10 PM
FRI – SAT : 10 AM – Midnight

View Portsmouth Book & Bar in a larger map.