40 Pleasant St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603.427.9197

OPEN 7 DAYS
SUN - TUE : 10am–10pm
WED & THU : 10am–midnight
FRI - SAT : 10am–1am

Facebookfind us on facebook

upcoming

The Western Den, Sam Moss ($10 advance; $15 at door)
Fri. February 15, 9pm

Sidewalk and Steelqueen ($5)
Sat. February 16, 8pm

Book & Bar(s) Hip Hop Night
Mon. February 18, 7pm

Melanie Brulée ($5 advance)
Tue. February 19, 8pm

Open Mic
Wed. February 20, 7:30pm

Beat Night
Thu. February 21, 7pm

Gretchen & The Pickpockets ($7 advance; $10 at door)
Fri. February 22, 9pm

Rebecca Loebe w/ Connor Garvey ($18 advance)
Sat. February 23, 8pm

Craft Beer Movie Night
Sun. February 24, 7pm

Allagash Beer Dinner (ticketed event)
Mon. February 25, 6pm

Henna Night with Jess
Tue. Febraruy 26, 5:30pm

Open Mic
Wed. February 27, 7:30pm

Jason Anick Trio ($10 advance; $15 at door)
Thu. February 28, 8pm

Dominic Lavoie
Fri. March 1, 9pm ($5 advance; $7 at door)

Elizabeth & Ben Anderson ($5)
Sat. March 2, 8pm

Writers' Night Out
Mon. March 4, 7pm

Open Mic
Wed. March 6, 7:30pm

Dave Richardson ($5)
Fri. March 8, 9pm

Slack Tide ($5)
Sat. March 9, 9pm

Book & Bar(s) Hip Hop Night
Mon. March 11, 8pm

Open Mic
Wed. March 13, 7:30pm

Greta DiGiorgio ($5)
Fr. March 15, 9pm

Jazzputin ($5)
Sat. March 16, 9pm

Irish Music
Sun. March 17, 1pm

Open Mic
Wed. March 20, 7:30pm

Beat Night
Thu. March 21, 7pm

Andrew Polakow ($5)
Fri. March 22, 9pm

William Shatner Beat Night ($7)
Sat. March 23, 8pm

Klaxton
Mon. March 25, 7pm

Henna Night with Jess
Tue. March 26, 5:30pm

Open Mic
Wed. March 27, 7:30pm

Read Free or Die
Thu. March 28, 7pm

Dan Walker ($5)
Sat. March 30, 9pm

UNH Craft Beer Job Fair
Sun. March 31, 6pm


Join Us!
40 Pleasant Street • Portsmouth, NH 03801
603.427.9197 • info@bookandbar.com

Open 7 Days a Week :
SUN – TUE : 10 AM – 10 PM
WED & THU : 10 AM – midnight
FRI – SAT : 10 AM – 1 AM

View Portsmouth Book & Bar in a larger map.