40 Pleasant St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603.427.9197

OPEN 7 DAYS
SUN - TUE : 10am–10pm
WED & THU : 10am–midnight
FRI - SAT : 10am–1am

Facebookfind us on facebook
Facebookand instagram

upcoming

Cormac McCarthy, Sammie Haynes & Friends ($10)
Fri. February 14, 8pm

Danielle Miraglia, Jen Kearney + Amy Petty ($12 in advance; $15 at door)
Sat. February 15, 9pm

Open Mic
Wed. February 19, 7pm

Erotic Beat Night
Thu. February 20, 7pm

Francesca Blanchard ($7 in advance; $10 at door)
Fri. February 21, 9pm

Lady Lupine ($5)
Sat. February 22, 7pm

The Honeybees ($5)
Sat. February 22, 9pm

Henna Night with Jess
Tue. February 25, 5:30pm

Harry Potter Trivia Night w/Tilton Bros. Brewing ($10)
Tue. February 25, 6:30pm

Open Mic
Wed. February 26, 7pm

Dan, Jonathan, and Dave Blakeslee ($5)
Thu. February 27, 8pm

Porch Party Mamas ($10)
Fri. February 28, 7pm

Klaxtones: Last Friday of the Month ($5)
Fri. February 28, 9pm

Palaver Strings, Ready or Not ($15 in advance; $20 at door)
Sat. February 29, 7pm

Julian Loida ($5 in advance)
Fri. April 3, 8pm

Jill Andrews ($10 in advance; $15 at door)
Fri. April 24, 7pm


Join Us!
40 Pleasant Street • Portsmouth, NH 03801
603.427.9197 • info@bookandbar.com

Open 7 Days a Week :
SUN – TUE : 10 AM – 10 PM
WED & THU : 10 AM – midnight
FRI – SAT : 10 AM – 1 AM

View Portsmouth Book & Bar in a larger map.

 

Subscribe to our mailing list for the latest Book & Bar news


Jess painting