40 Pleasant St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603.427.9197

OPEN 7 DAYS
SUN - THU : 10a–10p
FRI - SAT : 10a–midnight

Facebookfind us on facebook

upcoming

Susie Burke and David Surette ($5)
Sat. Feb. 18, 8pm

Coronis, Greek music ($5)
Thu. Feb. 23, 8pm

Jordan Tirrell-Wysocki Trio ($5)
Fri. Feb. 24, 7:30pm

The Dupont Brothers ($5)
Fri. Feb. 24, 9:30pm

Chris Klaxton Band ($5)
Sat. Feb. 25, 9pm

Nihco Gallo ($5)
Thu. Mar. 2, 8pm

Scott Kiefner Band ($5)
Fri. Mar. 3, 9pm

High Range ($5)
Sat. Mar. 4, 9pm

The Rocky Sessions ($5)
Tue. Mar. 7, 8pm

Hickory Horned Devils ($5)
Fri. Mar. 17, 9pm

Jennifer Kimball ($5)
Tue. Mar. 21, 8pm

Cosy Sheridan ($12)
Sat. Mar. 25, 8pm

 


Join Us!
40 Pleasant Street • Portsmouth, NH 03801
603.427.9197 • info@bookandbar.com

Open 7 Days a Week :
SUN – THU : 10 AM – 10 PM
FRI – SAT : 10 AM – Midnight

View Portsmouth Book & Bar in a larger map.